2017: What’s To Come

2017 Mood: Naomi Campbell turning her community service into a fashion show wearing a Dolce & Gabbana gown. This year marks the 10th aniversary of this iconic statement. Source: Out.com 📸

Happy New Year from Molicia! Better late than ever, right? As some of you may be aware, I had recently taken some time out of running the blog. This was due to personal circumstances and I would like to start this fabulous new year by apologising for my absence and marking my presence. During my time away, I’ve made many plans for the blog this year including more content and expansion! I’m sure you share my excitement and I would like to thank you all for your continued support. 

9 days into 2017, I may still have half my Christmas weight to lose, lots of resolutions to try again for the 18462 time already this year and get over the January blues. However, I think a goal we can all agree on is to make the best out of any situations we’re currently in. Live 2017 like Naomi Campbell wearing a Dolce & Gabbana dress to her community service in 2007. (Maybe without the community service part), but you get the message. 

Make every day your day, darlings!

Molicia xxx

Leave a Reply

