MyTrendingStories: My Story


I have some exciting news to share… I was approached by MyTrendingStories, a blogging website founded in New York, to contribute articles alongside other passionate writers. The MTS team wants to inform readers of the latest global news and events.

If you’ve been following Molicia’s blogging journey since the beginning (2014, was it really that long ago?) then you can appreciate how delighted I was to receive this opportunity. Even if you haven’t been here from day one. I am very excited, (can you tell?) 

I have been posting articles I post here, as well as other topics. Molicia writes about fashion, but Molly writes about more. You can view more of my articles here

Leave a Reply

