MD in MDV

  
This bank holiday weekend I got to celebrate with my best friend on her birthday. We spent the day sipping champagne and made the most out of the rare British sunshine with a very British BBQ.

I was rummaging through my clothes, praying that I would find something to wear amongst the mass of no’s, when I came across this Manière De Voir dress that I of course completely forgot I owned. 

I adore the tie-up details on the side of the waist and legs, this dress is very figure-hugging too. The best thing is that you can dress this up with a pair of heels or dress it down with a pair of trainers. 

How did you spend your Bank Holiday Weekend?

Molicia xo

Leave a Reply

