Updated Holy Grail List

I can’t even remember the last time I wrote about my holy grails. As I said in a previous post, I have a TONNE of new makeup and with that I have added a lot to my holy grail list. So here it is!

L’ORÉAL PARIS True Match Foundation has neverrrrr ever let me down! It’s a heavy coverage that beats the formula of most high end products.

Why it’s holy grail: Even on a bad day, this foundation only needs a small amount of reapplication at the end of a long day. It’s great for girls who love a strong base. 

  
MAYBELINE Lasting Drama Gel Liner On my previous holy grail list was the BENEFIT Push Up Liner which still deserves high credit, but this is just over half the price and the results are very similar. 

Why it’s holy grail: It’s cheap and very long lasting. The brush also makes it easy to apply a thin and thick liner depending on your preference. I have 0 issues with this product. 

  
 
L’ORÉAL PARIS Telescopic Mascara Every girl with short and flat lashes raise your hand (me!). This will change your life. No need for falsies with this beaut in your makeup bag!

Why it’s holy grail: The thick formula and thin brush creates major volume and length. There’s also no need for tonnes of layers, I feel as though 2 is more than enough.

  BENEFIT Watts Up! Highlighter

Holy grail since I discovered highlighting, this products can give you a natural or heavy glow depending on how much you build the product. 

Why it’s holy grail: Super easy to apply and comes with a sponge to blend, what more could you want?

  NIVEA Lip Butter

Some lip balms can actually dry your lips out and cause you to reapply them 24/7. NOT THIS ONE. Winter can be a killer for your lips so for super soft lips this is exactly what you need.

Why it’s holy grail: You don’t need to constantly reapply this product. I use it once in the morning and once at night. My lips are never chapped and it also is a great base for lipstick, or even on its own for day time looks. 

 
LIMECRIME VELVETINE Matte Liquid Lipstick

This is so perfect. So perfect. When you apply it, it’s soft and creamy and then dries to mattify. Exfoliate and moisturise your lips before using matte lipsticks because they will dry them out. 

Why it’s holy grail: The formula makes it long lasting and it looks so good on!

That’s all from my holy grail list. Is there any products you would like me to give a full review of? Leave a comment and let me know what you think.

Molicia xo 
 

Leave a Reply

