Steal The Look! Runway vs Highstreet

There are certain things that don’t just capture my eye for a second. There are certain things that ignite a strong desire and stay with me until I get them. 

When I saw the runway photos from the Moschino SS15 show, I was in awe of the pink leather skirt. I have remained so ever since. I had to get it one way or another…

Last month was the first time I’d been paid from my new job, so I trailed all my favourite sites like Topshop, Missguided, River Island etc and didn’t find anything that particularly stood out to me. So I visited House of CB and scrolled through the entire website until I went to the skirts section. Then, I fell in love again…

A blush pink leather skirt appeared on my screen and if life was a film, ‘Hallelujah’ would’ve been the background song. I’d lusted for the Moschino skirt for a year and I’d finally found the perfect solution. For £69 how could I resist?

 

Moschino SS15 • Photo source: http://www.thefashionspot.com 📸

  

Top – Topshop, Skirt – House of CB, Shoes – Lipsy, Clutch – New Look ✨

   
The skirt is of beautiful quality; it looks and feels more expensive than it is. 

LESSON: Never give up searching! Life has a funny way of giving you exactly what you want. 

Molicia xo

Leave a Reply

