OOTN: NYE 

Happy 2016! I hope this year brings you blessings, success and happiness. I’ve always loved the feeling of starting fresh. Every year I write a list of goals I want to achieve in the next 365, (this year 366) days. 

As I recently turned 18, I spent my night at a club in Brighton with some of the girls. One thing that’s really surprised me is that no matter how far you venture out you always bump into people you know, so I got to spend some time with old friends too. 

 

Jumpsuit: Missguided, Heels and Cuff: Primark, Rings: Topshop


It’s a common fact that I’m obsessed with black clothes; it mixes and matches with so many other colours! I decided to paint my nails a dark berry red and add some sparkly accessories to make it stand out. 
For the glam, I opted for my trademark smokey eye and nude lips. My makeup collection has grown rapidly, so I’ll post some reviews soon. 

Makeup Details:

Base: Benefit Hello Flawless Oxygen Wow Brightening Makeup mixed with L’Oréal Paris True Match Liquid Foundation

Contour and Highlight: Anastasia Beverly Hills Pro Series Contour Cream Kit and Pro Series Contour (powder) Kit 

Strobing: Benefit Watt’s Up! highlighter

Brows: Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz

Eyes: Urban Decay Naked 2 palette, Benefit They’re Real! Push-Up Liner on the lashline and waterline, Eylure Volume 101 with  L’Oréal False Lash Telescopic mascara. 

Lips: Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick

   

 

Leave a Reply

