Festival Themed: OOTD

  

Hello bloggers, my summer holidays have official started! 8 weeks off college and I have a fun packed summer ahead of me. 

Next Friday, I am going to Wireless Festival in Finsbury Park, London. I can’t wait! It will be my first festival and I can’t wait to see Major Lazer and A$ap Rocky. 

 
Annoyingly, I bought an outfit from Missguided this morning, only to figure out that I already have a great one in my wardrobe 😩. So to make myself feel a tiny bit better, I decided to wear the outfit today. 

 

Top: Missguided, Shorts: Primark


I’m so excited that summer has officially started and the weather is due to sizzle up next week too!

Who’s got any festivals booked this season??

Molicia xo

Leave a Reply

