I’m back!

 
Hi bloggers, guess what?… I’m back! Exam season is officially over and I can’t tell you how happy I am that I can start putting my energy back into my blog. 

Today I’m not posting an OOTD post as it’s Sunday and Sunday means chilling out to the point where you don’t feel human anymore and forget about your responsibilities for 24 hours. 

  

There is such great energy around me right now and I am SO excited about the opportunities that are being bought to my life. Finally starting to realise that my hard work is finally paying off!
So for today I am resting because I have a busy and exciting week coming up. My hair is messy as it deserves a day off from the GHDs but of course I’ve still done my makeup.

  
I’m also making a point of not changing out of a baggy jumper and trackies. Slob style on fleek!

Just to add the makeup details:

Maybelline Dream Satin Liquid foundation

Non branded concealer for highlighting

Benefit Watt’s Up! Highlighter

Bourjois Délice de Poudre bronzer 

Rimmel London eyebrow pencil

Black mascara on the brows

Naked 2 shades: bootycall, chopper, tease, snakebite and busted 

L’oreal Paris Superliner Blackbuster
Who else loves to relax on a Sunday?

Molicia xo

Leave a Reply

