#HMBalmaination‼️

 Good Morning my lovely followers. I’ve woken up to the best news! 

I’ve blogged numerous times about my love for the Alexander Wang x H&M collection, it’s one of my favourite fashion houses. 

I was scrolling through my instagram feed and admiring the billboard award outfits and then I came across an announcement…

Oliver Rousteign head designer of Balmain is H&M‘s next guest designer!!! It’s like the H&M head office short listed my favourite designers and picked one of them. 

I’m extremely excited for this collection. However, we have to wait until 5th November!

I guess this means I have plenty of time to save though. Here’s a link to the video announcement.

https://instagram.com/p/2zbVPdgDmX/
Are you excited? You can probably tell I am!

Molicia xo

 

2 thoughts on “#HMBalmaination‼️

Leave a Reply

