OOTD: Winning in White

  

Good afternoon lovelies, I hope you’re enjoying your weekend! I’m spending mine revising for my AS exams which seem to be coming too quickly for my liking!

As the weather heats up in the UK with the transition into Spring, I’ve reverted from all black to all white. The freshness and purity of white looks amazing with a sun kissed tan (from a bottle of course!) 

My white mesh crop top is Topshop and my white ripped knee jeans are from Ebay, they look exactly like the Topshop ones but £20 cheaper!

   

My posts may not be as regular as they often are due to revision for my exams, but I will try my hardest to make the time to blog as often as I can!

Molicia xo 

Leave a Reply

