OOTD: Outfit of TuesDay

  

Hi everyone, how was your day? Mine was okay, very proud of what I’ve achieved today: got through the day with a smile on my face despite being exhausted!

I do love posting an #OOTD post. It may appear that I wear all-black 24/7 but I promise it’s just a coincidence that I wear this colour on the days I decide to post. 

Spring weather isn’t particularly blooming in the UK yet, so to stay warmish, I wore a TOPSHOP turtle neck jumper with a H&M leather mini skirt. 

 Edit   
TIP: If you want to survive the cold but wear something like this make sure your double up on your layers. I wear a pair of leggings with a pair of black tight over them, this ensures I’m warm minus a gazillion pairs of tights.

Happy Tuesday!

Molicia xo

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Outfit of TuesDay

Leave a Reply

