About Last Night

IMG_1705

Haven’t posted outfit details for a while now, I find it difficult to decide what is worth blogging and what isn’t!

However, I loved the dress I wore last night (Topshop petite). I don’t usually wear white as I’m more of a black fan, but it really bought out my fake tan (Garnier sun kissed moisturiser).

IMG_1658

Make up details: Urban Decay naked 2 palette on the eyes, Benefit they’re real push up liner, Rimmel London brow pencil, Bourjois bronzer, Max Factor foundation, Eyelure false eyelashes, Benefit highlighter, Max Factor lipstick.

I don’t own a huge mirror I can take pictures of my outfits with, but my friend has a beautiful one that I like to take selfies in!

As I said above, I struggle to figure out what is blog-worthy, so if anyone has any suggestions on what they’d like me to post, I’d love some ideas!

Molicia xo

