OOTD: As Dark As My Eyes

2015/01/img_1219.png

College is so so exhausting. The cold weather doesn’t help either. I’ve always struggled with what to wear during winter, but you can pretty much wear anything as long as you wear a huge fluffy coat!

Today, I opted for all black (as usual). Teaming my Alexander Wang x H&M cropped jumper with a black midi skirt. I didn’t wear the coat in the picture because I hate how it dilutes the detail from my top!

2015/01/img_1220.jpg

What better way to match a dark outfit with dark makeup and a dark mood. As number 1 fan of the smokey, I’d be totally lost without the Urban Decay Naked Palette 2. This look was achieved by using Foxy on the brow bone, Tease and Snakebite on the lid, Busted on the crease and lower lid, Bootycall on the tear duct and YDK on the lower lash line.

After that, I applied the Benefit Push Up Liner to create a wing, followed by a Rimmel London kohl pencil on my water line. Finished off with a pair of my holy grail Eyelure lashes in 107.

It seems like such an effort to make just to go to college, but doing this makes me feel so much better about myself! And even if you have a pretty shitty day like I did, at least you know you looked good through it!

I hope your day was better than mine and let me know what you think today’s glam ✨

Molicia xo

Leave a Reply

