Wise Words Wednesdays

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b4c/76193782/files/2015/01/img_0937.jpg

Hey guys! How’s the first full week of January treated you?

This year, I’ve decided to take every opportunity to comes to me in order to achieve my goals and wildest dreams. “I can’t be arsed.” “I’m tired.” “Fuck that”. None of those excuses anymore! It’s all about PMA: Positive Mental Attitude. It’s honestly astonishing how much your mind can play tricks on you and torment you into thinking you’re a failure; you’re really not!

No matter what stage you are at, no matter what dream you have, you CAN achieve it.

I love the quote in the picture I’ve attached along with this post. Beating yourself up about shit you can’t control will not get you to where you want to be.

Take each day as it comes

as they (whoever they are) say.

I’ve really wanted to do this Wise Words Wednesday thing for a while now, let me know what you think!

Molicia xo

4 thoughts on “Wise Words Wednesdays

Leave a Reply

