NYE: New Year Elegance

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b4c/76193782/files/2015/01/img_0849.jpg

The final evening of 2014 really went off with a bang. As usual, there was the usual dramas and my New Years Eve really was one to remember this year and I have the memories to reminisce.

I’d never really thought that a jumpsuit would suit me as being 5ft 1, I reckoned they would consume me! However, after the Boxing Day sales madness had died down a bit, I took a trip to Oxford Street and found this lovely nude ensemble in the Topshop sales. Reduced from £60 to £35, I was so so amazed.
Teamed with a diamanté bracelet and a pair of nude and white wedges (Dorothy Perkins) nude glam was the chosen theme for my outfit.

‘New year, new me’, we’ve all heard it from everyone before and quite frankly, it’s very boring. However, I feel such positive vibes for 2015 and I believe this is the year my life will really start to change, like a mountaineer to Everest, nothing’s going to stop me!

What are your goals for 2015? I would love to know.

Molicia xo

6 thoughts on “NYE: New Year Elegance

  1. You look gorgeous!! that jumpsuit is perfect on you. one of my major goals for this year is to procrastinate less 😉 happy 2015 ❤
    instagram: the_ch1ara 🙂
    thesartorialcoquette.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

