Unwrapped: The Naked 2

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b4c/76193782/files/2014/12/img_0710.png

Since I started watching make up tutorials via YouTube a few years ago, I noticed EVERY makeup guru had a golden palette that is the Urban Decay Naked Palette. I dreamed of the day that I would eventually own one and thanks to my amazing best friend, my fantasies have finally come true.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b4c/76193782/files/2014/12/img_0716.jpg

I’ve already spent sooooo much time experimenting with this! Today, I thought my second trail run was good enough to share with you guys.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b4c/76193782/files/2014/12/img_0712.jpg

I apply: Foxy to my brow bone to highlight, bootycall all over my lid, tease under my lower lash line and over my crease, snake bite and chopper in the middle of my lid. Along with the finishing touches of L’oreal Paris the blackbuster eyeliner and Eyelure lashes in 107.

My only criticism of this gorgeous and sultry eye shadow palette is that to really make your look perfect, you should buy a suitable eyeshadow primer for creaseless staying power. Included in with the pallette was 4 samples of Urban Decay eyeshadow primer potion which I haven’t used yet.

Hope you’ve had a fab Christmas!

Molicia xo

2 thoughts on “Unwrapped: The Naked 2

Leave a Reply

