Sleek pony + red

IMG_0224-0.PNG

Follow up from my last post! I’m now ready to go 🙂

To do the sleek ponytail I used VO5 hair wax, combed it through the crown and front of my locks and tied the pony low. For added length and volume I’ve added a 4 clip weft from my Dirty Locks hair extensions and clipped around my natural pony.

For the makeup look, I created a brown and gold smokey eye, highlighted and contoured my face and added a bright, glossy red lipstick over my lips.

Molicia xo

2 thoughts on “Sleek pony + red

Leave a Reply

