London Bound

IMG_0155.JPG

It’s the weekend so that means a break from my never ending college work and another girly day out.

London is my favourite city that is so far visited. Diego Barrueco posted a quote on Instagram earlier that really summed up the England capital:

‘No, Sir, when a man is tired of London, he is tried of life; for there is in London all that life can afford.’

Today’s look is inspired by Kim Kardashian (smokey eye) and Kylie Jenner (nude lips).

To achieve this look I used an eye shadow palette that is an extremely cheap remake of the Urban Decay Naked palette that I bought from TK Maxx for £3.99! I brushed the matte chocolate brown colour over the lid, the glittery dark brown on the crease and edges and the gold under the bottom lid. I then used the fabulous Maybelline lip pencil that features in one of my previous posts.

IMG_0156.JPG
IMG_0154.JPG

Molicia xo

Leave a Reply

