Happy Halloween!

IMG_8564.JPG

So I got invited to 2 Halloween parties this year but I’ve been too busy to go! So instead I bring you a little bit of a throwback to when I dressed up as bad-ass Sandy from Grease to an 80’s themed partayyy!

To achieve this look I literally just through some random clothes together: black vest top and black and gold studded belt, Primark, PVC leggings Ebay. I had so much fun creating this look and adding my own twist on it.

I curled my hair using a spiral wand curler, back combed it and tossed it to the side. I also created a natural-look smokey eye and added a vibrant red lipstick from the Kate Moss for Rimmel London collection! (It’s one of the best drug store lipsticks for solid staying power).

IMG_8534.PNG

Don’t be afraid to dress up as something original and have fun mix and matching what you have at home if you’re on a budget!

What did you dress up as this year?

Leave a Reply

